I recently had to move out of my old apartment in La Union due to some personal and health reasons. Even though I loved living in the province, I decided to move in with my SO in Zambales. The reason is, that I have been struggling with my health lately, and since I live alone, I thought it would be best to stay with my partner who is mostly assigned to work in Zambales.

Honestly, I did not plan on going here. I just wanted to check out the place where my SO and I will be living. We checked out one apartment, but it was not great. It did not have any furniture and the overall vibe was not good. Although the rent was cheap, we decided to look for another apartment that came with a few basic things like an air conditioner and a mattress.

Guess what? We found a new place to live close to my SO’s workplace. It is perfect because my SO does not have to bring the car anymore. The rent is a bit high, but it includes all the necessary amenities like an air conditioner, a cozy mattress, cable TV, a hot shower, a study table, cabinets for storage, and free Wi-Fi.

It is conveniently situated near several major establishments. This is an excellent advantage as it saves us time and effort driving to different places. We can quickly satisfy our hunger pangs by availing ourselves of the great food available at any time from the nearby grocery stores, coffee and milk tea shops, and other food establishments. Moreover, it is comforting to know that we have clinics and hospitals within a stone’s throw in case of any emergency. Overall, we have everything we need within reach, making our stay here comfortable and convenient.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started